Renewed self-signed OCSP signer certificate
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit7afd217ff9fc9f7bbc1896a1520d25a61fa01644
treef43f9d6dc7d6251ee26580c9801c187895c8e1ca
parent0462304dbb5a9eba56a782d5da1f9ab71571ee40
Renewed self-signed OCSP signer certificate
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/ocspCert-self.pem
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/openssl.cnf
testing/tests/ikev2/ocsp-local-cert/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/ocspcerts/ocspCert-self.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/ocsp-local-cert/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.d/ocspcerts/ocspCert-self.pem