travis: Bump wolfSSL to 4.4.0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2020 07:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit7ae4ced06f73dcb80a4c548b0b5f3754c2007826
tree10489c51113de1a4ee95f63a02dc0b660589a8c0
parent142b5e7944e67b4829ed7740ff89f610428d6ddd
travis: Bump wolfSSL to 4.4.0

SHA-3 is only automatically enabled on x86/x64.  The tests are disabled
because we don't need them and they currently cause a compile warning/error
when built with clang on x64 (sizeof() on a pointer to an array).  If the
examples are enabled, another test suite is built, which includes the
disabled crypto tests.
scripts/test.sh