Properly detect fragmentation capabilities
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit7ae245f6851f8020da51963d63b6599d118d6134
tree6c021cf846f613edfb444ec6d5d0b8b2bd314440
parent365d9a6f67739bdc4c43130eec362ad97414762c
Properly detect fragmentation capabilities

Cisco sends 0xc0000000 so we check that part of the VID separately.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c