sql: Use qualified names in SQL query statements
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit7aa30575d58d8078383930fe33e6a12a78569f84
tree2aa748063c10b8033a33c3ace35e9c1ffd222d03
parenta3bcbb4c64a33d863025868b5b4f83d0792c9c16
sql: Use qualified names in SQL query statements

VIRTUAL is a new reserved keyword in MySQL 5.7.6 that caused some of these
queries to fail.

Fixes #2359.
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_cred.c