af-alg: Fix typo in algorithm mapping for full-size HMAC-SHA-256
authorMichał Skalski <mskalski13@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit7a8cd5d6d0d1e909c1ff6df23391a2884266c5e5
treeae54296fea39a4731fa65c39da460c021aa91843
parent356f87355babda265600f32cb60226b9bbffbf01
af-alg: Fix typo in algorithm mapping for full-size HMAC-SHA-256
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_signer.c