testing: Run 'conntrack -F' before all test scenarios
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit7a61bf9032dab58956ee6ad72986b1bc1a642668
tree2a0b3679f1b1618857630cbf794d80a407bda570
parentf678bce84c2beace8b89ea5ffa9537271a7125fb
testing: Run 'conntrack -F' before all test scenarios

This prevents failures due to remaining conntrack entries.
28 files changed:
testing/do-tests
testing/tests/ha/both-active/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/double-nat-net/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/double-nat/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/nat-rw/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/nat-virtual-ip/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/nat-virtual-ip/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/compress-nat/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/double-nat-net/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/double-nat/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools-db/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools-mixed/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools-v4v6-db/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools-v4v6/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/mobike-nat/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/mobike-nat/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw-mark/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw-psk/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-virtual-ip/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-virtual-ip/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-same-nets/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-mark-in-out/posttest.dat
testing/tests/p2pnat/behind-same-nat/posttest.dat
testing/tests/p2pnat/medsrv-psk/posttest.dat
testing/tests/pfkey/nat-rw/posttest.dat