maemo: Don't overwrite location of libexec.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit7a4d3fa81c5e29bfbc747581c495dfe7d091a958
tree0b3cc642a75239713d0bd6aa8c8398656dbaa481
parent6b444c5934b4f946de01196a93efbd299c2e195e
maemo: Don't overwrite location of libexec.
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/rules