crypt-burn: Add sanity check for buffer length
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 16:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit7a132466689b63881180aefa06cb242c4eb1a88b
tree915cea776d37015869228d3bd598c6a04e31b6a6
parent1966f4332b8a44e7cb6b430cc04d97e9578b460f
crypt-burn: Add sanity check for buffer length

This value is passed to chunk_alloc(), which LGTM complains about.
scripts/crypt_burn.c