Added a getter for CHILD_SA marks
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:54:24 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:06:12 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit79f39ecf5dbe611841b636401483617c5a43b1e9
tree9d6a9eaa8886492b71c7ab935c5e6802084053af
parent3de54af7ec3b1abc6c6fa8c214e00258d4e1999e
Added a getter for CHILD_SA marks
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h