implemented server side support for EAP-TTLS
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit79f2102cb4429e7c776a4a0a06594f17c4270e43
treedaf01fea15f8cf5c98974804b77fe89825f135f1
parent06a207480e335f1d7c469ccca931d976df58b8b9
implemented server side support for EAP-TTLS
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_avp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_avp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_server.h [new file with mode: 0644]