Fixed return values of several functions (e.g. return FALSE for pointer types).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit79d5c4f06b8d086d65cec30347560880815fa933
tree6bebc2c1a0a56778b2686c9cc58d728464db8c87
parent060b508e0e24425b9bba8d2cda1e672e636f3262
Fixed return values of several functions (e.g. return FALSE for pointer types).
scripts/crypt_burn.c
src/libimcv/imc/imc_agent.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/agent/agent_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_builder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/printf_hook.c