Use proper integer types when handling TLS exchanges
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit79306b7e6e8210c68d26ccfaf987b24bfb11623d
treea85ffd7631a1fc8e7828aad4abe7d6abcc953953
parent03237238b8c3d4a00f5414adeb02390548b1710b
Use proper integer types when handling TLS exchanges

tls_t.build takes a size_t argument not a ssize_t.
src/libtls/tls_socket.c