stroke: don't remove a matching peer config if used by other child configs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit791fde166998fa1f48c837576ec155e38bcdd1be
tree4a6dd8436fab53ea8fefc2ce562b770c49801231
parent11ac36b016a12c1d9d4fc1a1e0e2bf450566cae7
stroke: don't remove a matching peer config if used by other child configs

When configurations get merged during add, we should not remove peer configs
if other connection entries use the same peer config.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c