ikev2: AES-CMAC-PRF-128 only uses the first 64 bits of each nonce
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit791cfe82a109100b4ff2e79f09b8a8e277f6fbae
tree18e9fb83c0a1c95c10a7c3f5e6f4a55abf71c405
parented926a73dfa2cd5467b0a55f10ca3a52dcb53d54
ikev2: AES-CMAC-PRF-128 only uses the first 64 bits of each nonce

References #2377.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/keymat_v2.c