Migrated NM frontend plugin to NetworkManager 0.9
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 15:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit791c93f3ea1b49e0155ad82589781b050e817a6b
treedd8a1f4bda634d9b0a1f37287b13ac3756e27963
parent2feb3d9e0b0c45c26d8564fd201f75e0cc0f1cdc
Migrated NM frontend plugin to NetworkManager 0.9

Use GtkBuilder, drop gconf dependency.
src/frontends/gnome/auth-dialog/Makefile.am
src/frontends/gnome/auth-dialog/main.c
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac
src/frontends/gnome/po/POTFILES.in
src/frontends/gnome/properties/Makefile.am
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.glade [deleted file]
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c