openssl: Fix call of X509_CRL_get0_signature() with OpenSSL 1.1.0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit78acaba6a15b54a1b47185295cef2520761bfadf
tree71ab978526b4d6d20c542a2a0387577fa3592075
parente1803a208ac6e8045f4f6abaf422980a2306870b
openssl: Fix call of X509_CRL_get0_signature() with OpenSSL 1.1.0

The order of arguments in X509_CRL_get0_signature() is not the same as that
of X509_get0_signature().

Fixes: 989ba4b6cd16 ("openssl: Update CRL API to OpenSSL 1.1.0")
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_crl.c