daemon: Remove redundant assignment to time_format
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit7855ad4c9ee09eeecb0d21fab1d6f0fff1ef9f92
tree25048fe2c925f048685a1f986e5cbdbf80b5ff57
parent11b4a870505d55ebbc3d0454474c98bd51f2d52c
daemon: Remove redundant assignment to time_format
src/libcharon/daemon.c