Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit784d96e031f52bfd2ad0f1e38359b23a562a88e7
tree4173023032df3397ce3b7ec499d1c84938853b48
parent432e2a72b29ed933354d44f6e5e4c8ce34e6b15e
Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
33 files changed:
conf/strongswan.conf.5.tail.in
src/conftest/README
src/ipsec/_ipsec.8.in
src/libcharon/attributes/mem_pool.h
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_control.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth_lifetime.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_mobike.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c
src/libcharon/sa/task.h
src/libfast/fast_dispatcher.c
src/libfast/fast_dispatcher.h
src/libpttls/pt_tls.h
src/libstrongswan/bio/bio_reader.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate_printer.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcm/gcm_aead.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/newhope/newhope_ke.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_drbg.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_poly.h
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.h
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings_lexer.l
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_printf.c
src/libstrongswan/threading/windows/mutex.c
src/libtls/tls_socket.h
src/starter/parser/lexer.l
src/swanctl/commands/initiate.c