dumm: add include for in.h, if_bridge.h now uses struct in6_addr
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit783b55cc5ce75104b05b73073d796e17d0384b8f
treedbe90162b2f0c829067990ece8e0dcea2ae4fb66
parent126778679f9edc8ff2de38feddaf84759936939d
dumm: add include for in.h, if_bridge.h now uses struct in6_addr
src/dumm/bridge.c