ikev2: Use config value for sending of vendor IDs
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit7823393926f17164f747c5f629658c02c8bc26b9
tree6240d22c8598e373eb728e4b26e0d2e887b2b7c5
parentb84e905482018a2a60bd560d586d3ae97d1f5831
ikev2: Use config value for sending of vendor IDs

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c