memory: Move memory manipulation related functions to separate files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit7802ab88a1afe5c6006896647984c0ed19bdf7cb
treeb62852e3707aef1a9e0dd47df160bb0bfa650246
parentbbfe7a80b13f01c41eeda59a5f0b5801ebf73553
memory: Move memory manipulation related functions to separate files
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.h [new file with mode: 0644]