kernel-pfroute: mark IPs installed on tun device as virtual
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:00:55 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit77b6f19694e4705db56e6ee18c4e22a16f4910f7
tree8684e7637c8d41825faead7d30ff87825ea34a51
parent2a2d7a4dc8d11cc5695ed6c0f25bc20830282eaf
kernel-pfroute: mark IPs installed on tun device as virtual
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c