x509: Replace problematic calls of chunk_from_chars() for keyUsage extension
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit776433505b8581866010c2c82bf7611f4f0946e8
tree9b2d7514d671048a9c26df5331ff4d89945dc5df
parentd16e81077808c9c898e35db0f4b8f60e0490bf09
x509: Replace problematic calls of chunk_from_chars() for keyUsage extension

As noted in 8ea13bbc5ccd newer compilers might optimize out the
assignment leading to invalid values in the keyUsage extension (as the
length was still set, the extension was encoded, just not with the
intended values).

Fixes #3249.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c