removed redundant ikev2/esp-alg-camellia scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:43:03 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:24:41 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commit7747210f269fbf3300e77a0ddd0c95df09746030
treeb991defd95c98620db7511e2f2e2ada331add0bf
parenta6225e49360ddabbfd5b47eb4c36d87f29f9bb97
removed redundant ikev2/esp-alg-camellia scenario
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/description.txt [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/evaltest.dat [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/posttest.dat [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/pretest.dat [deleted file]
testing/tests/ikev2/esp-alg-camellia/test.conf [deleted file]