trap-manager: Properly check-in IKE_SA if initiating fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit773fcb1605d413997450b59d114a1c035910cc58
treed50d2454fedec0cc1fa167ffc6329fff4ba3305f
parent6f7a3b33bc044e0c212be54be74b9497d513ca86
trap-manager: Properly check-in IKE_SA if initiating fails

This basically reverts f4e822c1b422 ("trap-manager: don't check-in
nonexisting IKE_SA if acquire fails").  As checkout_by_config() could
return an already existing and established IKE_SA we have to properly
destroy it, for instance, in case other threads are waiting to check
it out.  checkin_and_destroy() should handle the case of a new SA
properly (it produces a log message on level 1, though).
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c