identification: Optionally match RDNs in any order and accept missing RDNs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 11:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit770f4ccee12d4777216628d46ed3b14237708ec5
treef56424dfbd87f8260578e5e851c0d8806896df37
parentc0d5c6553a415b855b04dfe35b769c4aea8c6b50
identification: Optionally match RDNs in any order and accept missing RDNs
conf/options/charon.opt
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c