Introduce "features" for the kernel backends returning kernel capabilities
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit76f7d80e80c3217979e92548f7f93cdb96d9f6c5
tree5ab2c971f6f74083bd07bcbf2fa8e7addb9bf728
parentd830174e3c5d6fb0978384f43893ca9cfbe4e1e0
Introduce "features" for the kernel backends returning kernel capabilities
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_net.h