thread: Test for pending cancellation requests before select()ing on OS X
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit76dc329e478e73840da02ba32d97eb8056ff59c3
treefc404488f983292e6ea454754eeb10a3032e6ebf
parentbdfbecb3e638f793211b5e0eabf6e469ecedc429
thread: Test for pending cancellation requests before select()ing on OS X

This fixes some vici test cases on OS X, where the test thread tries to cancel
the watcher thread during cleanup, but fails as select() does not honor the
pre-issued cancellation request.
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.h