proposal: Make sure to consider all transform types when selecting proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit76c7c951e11f7a4ed637c174c9f5b8dc22f2241a
tree9c82499b6fa27fc035c7f7431a3cac9c23a2d7e0
parent5eb094df1103cc7d527c1b6c280f5b5e259e8b69
proposal: Make sure to consider all transform types when selecting proposals

This way there will be a mismatch if one of the proposals contains
transform types not contained in the other (the fix list of transform
types used previously resulted in a match if unknown transform types
were contained in one of the proposals).  Merging the sets of types
makes comparing proposals with optional transform types easier (e.g.
DH for ESP with MODP_NONE).
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_proposal.c