Properly munmap/close file if loading IMC/IMV fails.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit769696450a778e99bd8ce46ed9a0ce85b542848b
tree385e8abe5865f19c90d44adfd852fcc9477ba840
parent7a56c35fc93da047deb3d261244b0d89dfeeaf65
Properly munmap/close file if loading IMC/IMV fails.
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnc.c