utils: Add thread-safe variants of dirname(3) and basename(3)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 17:44:15 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit766141bc7735e14e85d3e06854645e6b66877676
tree85664efbf4f7c85bde1837bd3969781ee67a9074
parentba10cd3c7fb153035f3d8810d6691ebb466ce903
utils: Add thread-safe variants of dirname(3) and basename(3)
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h