testing: Disable leak detective when generating CRLs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit76397efa21d0075705ccae1f451e39e7b6967f17
tree3342efabfa7d367311cfe9ab3dd7d574fa4198d0
parent7316a13bd14b2f3eadf39f8fd5336552212cc9a4
testing: Disable leak detective when generating CRLs

GnuTLS, which can get loaded by the curl plugin, does not properly cleanup
some allocated memory when deinitializing.  This causes invalid frees if
leak detective is active.  Other invalid frees are related to time
conversions (tzset).

References #1382.
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/generate-crl