ike: Allow creation of internally used payloads
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit75dd984e9e7f625cc6591a335371e90e9367ce59
tree5e09e840759fbe387d2425acdfadf73238a2f6db
parent3e654a13eeee7534ecbd9000b1096d4b8bed8513
ike: Allow creation of internally used payloads

Since 42e0a317c64b ("ike: Only parse payloads valid for the current IKE
version") payload types are checked before creating objects.  This check
failed for internally used payload types (e.g. proposal substructures),
which have a type >= 256, i.e. outside the IKE payload type range.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.c