unit-tests: Fix skipping of some ECDSA signature schemes
authorSophieK <35367649+suishixingkong@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit75d9dc40d4a2f31f4ce5436c4d7d92345485f1db
tree8a68426207d31182f580e929700e171fcbea4e13
parent23ff10551f2c2090412c99fb0d98993357c309f8
unit-tests: Fix skipping of some ECDSA signature schemes

Closes strongswan/strongswan#137.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_ecdsa.c