travis: Install pip to install pytest in "all" tests
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit75a8457922005e25e37d5af42107b78b537f58fc
tree47d2fedab4b1e6b0fea955c58fa68b89e25f2b39
parent2e74aa0a91e6f8e949a98f6069e210bcfbfdbd19
travis: Install pip to install pytest in "all" tests

This allows ./configure to detect py.test, and execute python unit tests we
provide in the vici python egg.
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh