fixing compilation of socket_t on systems that have neither IP_PKTINFO (Linux) nor...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 15:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit75a354bb6b1cc57c76811caba8aa6419cb3751d1
tree6d33012bcbd788e18eacb48350ba96657b85a005
parent0a3ca29021ffe389ae4f7400ee05f42dcf384d6b
fixing compilation of socket_t on systems that have neither IP_PKTINFO (Linux) nor IP_SENDSRCADDR (FreeBSD)
src/charon/network/socket.c