child-sa: Set replay window on both inbound and outbound SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit758dc8a953639d7522b31004d2261ed04b474d7a
treecef565d66c4c6b34929e3991fc1fe368e646b83b
parent8b9b11919d92e9738bb52901c9dbcc72e35b9fed
child-sa: Set replay window on both inbound and outbound SA

While the outbound SA actually does not need a replay window, the kernel rejects
zero replay windows on SAs using ESN. The ESN flag is required to use the full
sequence number in ICV calculation, hence we set the replay window.

This restores the behavior we had before 30c009c2.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c