vici: Ensure we read exactly the specified amount of bytes from the socket in Python
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit756cd28fb8b8ca16dca2897aef9190a4d0893794
treee6d6f1445abc8e1809a8d71d77748dc2f4d0e4a3
parent26aa9c638dff963f94cd7217cc682a44301a2198
vici: Ensure we read exactly the specified amount of bytes from the socket in Python

recv() will return less bytes than specified (as that's the buffer size)
if not as many are ready to be read from the socket.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/protocol.py