debug cosmetics
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit755f2419a586f6f7b49ed761613260de4a806f6a
treef53f94338495fbb9355ef5fd9f6933fd1a90b804
parentcf5866b9c0b0a96a4976aa3819c08dc02803a950
debug cosmetics
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/batch/pb_tnc_batch.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c