swanctl: Report the use of a PPK in --list-sas
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit755985867e8d3b808361bf2eedcffdc1fef597c5
tree2239f8caa393bc623fffca9005ba44ad54920576
parentc4d2fdd91559fcc4eb92b043b6acf02367df6dd8
swanctl: Report the use of a PPK in --list-sas

If we later decide the PPK_ID would be helpful, printing this on a
separate line would probably make sense.
src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c