swid: Properly clean up after reading SWID tag
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit751670a93bcc6c37ee347df94d055fb1ad57c507
tree3dc095ff43b9bf96a7da27cf013cc6fbe7735cd6
parentbb49dfb02e23aaf80894711b54203f98870f9733
swid: Properly clean up after reading SWID tag
src/libpts/swid/swid_inventory.c