testing: Install a package via apt-get to get a second SWIMA software event
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit7511a6fd9c5b8d03475d8d930de37a1bcc6c4495
tree7be5451427f86e2f6ea0bbeff84af21df4b70fbc
parentb217bdf75f6e4404396c0a99f0c5f6c83eddf331
testing: Install a package via apt-get to get a second SWIMA software event

This installs tmux and its two dependencies libevent-2.0-5 and libutempter0.
For the tnc/tnccs-20-ev-pt-tls test scenario older, apparently replaced
versions of these packages are entered to the collector.db database, so that
dummy SWID tags for these packages can be requested via SWIMA.
testing/hosts/default/usr/local/bin/init_collector
testing/scripts/build-baseimage
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-ev-pt-tls/hosts/carol/etc/pts/collector.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-ev-pt-tls/posttest.dat