charon-xpc: include and prefer AES-GCM algorithms in ESP proposal
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit74ee1120d722b7bcfc14a09ec1c4f226738dc8d6
tree8e1f9a0f810c54e58bed9e13542aed19fdecc095
parentee2d6f86189c1c5b8e55713c15cc8c8435ac3822
charon-xpc: include and prefer AES-GCM algorithms in ESP proposal
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_dispatch.c