openssl: Mainly use EVP interface for ECDH
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit74e02ff5e624e8a0238afe023ca4b33b290861fb
tree21fb433f034bce187a1e21c9dff562c30e221ce6
parent5fdc9797702912d4d0097f9ef66fa856ae3cb452
openssl: Mainly use EVP interface for ECDH

Functions like ECDH_compute_key() will be removed with OpenSSL 3 (which
will require additional changes as other functions will be deprecated or
removed too).
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c