android: Make log view more efficient
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit74d44e15dcff4bc55627ab08b9ab230c6e3f290d
tree23384423fa3834b68e3fd17e42e978a42570d312
parent9c4607b4540729ad94973b92a472466c07053f51
android: Make log view more efficient

This bunches several log messages together before posting Runnables.

Fixes #2148.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/LogFragment.java