Keep track of installed source routes in kernel-netlink plugin.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit74ba22c99233d183da5e424e55e82382dfa26341
tree762b198958add8db7eeec94052088b22bb6389b4
parentd55c240474668f7db8c4692281a7142dd1e84ca7
Keep track of installed source routes in kernel-netlink plugin.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c