cast pointers to uintptr_t for alignement check
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 08:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit74b14b4008a22ea71072d2d5bb6a8cfd61ef85c9
tree3e397e6c149e05cfa32b436e6dff037f096eb8ae
parent0ead254919c66a1b6a9e39b175f0b92f2a076c12
cast pointers to uintptr_t for alignement check
src/libstrongswan/utils.c