child-cfg: Use flags for boolean options
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit749ac175fa9052a360c6393c93efbca8d5cc7621
tree24e9805fe6015ba9ced8b43309539d432285756d
parentd42948fc057e25624c547649425b19ae4ebfa1e4
child-cfg: Use flags for boolean options

Makes it potentially easier to add new flags.
12 files changed:
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c