Use child_updown hook in updown plugin, fixes doubled invocation of down script
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit7481f964ae82ad9e478aae00265415427b6613f3
tree2c76fde8defaee42d04270a0e0d2752ed3e11363
parent0d8bdf24ffb3d3a1f2134628dc2e3db566d2d8d7
Use child_updown hook in updown plugin, fixes doubled invocation of down script
src/charon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c