ikev2: Fix handling of more than one hash-and-URL certificate payloads
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit7459f3a5ac80b48f25a43570d695c586684e849e
treec4a35bda31bc8c151aad60df67781d839a8ae0bd
parente61841a21125eb09da330f2bc02097130ecd8779
ikev2: Fix handling of more than one hash-and-URL certificate payloads
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_cert_pre.c